2024-01-23 09:49:06 -
店家精心包装,配送及时,很大气,外观设计时尚,手感很好,空间很大。很喜欢。

2024-01-15 23:04:54 -
很好,不错。

2024-01-10 22:28:04 -
还不错哟,是以前的那个味道

2024-01-10 09:38:16 -
均码,比较小,质量还是可以

2024-01-16 03:58:21 -
非常好,用来清洁皮具很干净,味道也不错,木质香。

2024-01-02 23:07:58 -
家里备用,做工不错。


2024-01-08 10:41:19 -
已经第二次买了,这个小东西很不错,应用场景颇多。


2024-01-03 02:20:26 -
非常好用,一次买了两个,质量很高

2024-01-02 12:24:48 -
上次入手了一个手提的,质量挺好的,这次在拍了一个单肩的,还是选防溅水的材质,大小与我的Macbook刚好匹配,放电源线和鼠标的收纳非常好,不会鼓鼓的,手工精制,非常高大上,好看(✪▽✪)


2024-01-10 09:35:57 -
京东商城的商品发货速度快,质量有保障,自营商品基本上今天下单明天到

Reviews


tag

nflstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Wow! Very happy with this purchase. No issues and it was right in time. I will be ordering another pair soon
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

reannike.paypal1234.com Reviews:
I bought both black and white. The sneaker is comfortable and fits nice. I wish they had alot more colors.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

torontobluejaysfittedcap0032363.elespower.com Reviews:
My husband likes these and this is like the 4th pair I have ordered as he wears them out.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

neworleanssaintssnapbackcap23c0251604.outletize.com Reviews:
I love the shoes. Great look... but they run small. I wear size 6 , should off order a 7.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

exercisecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Light,great style,color and balance.I use for walking as they invigorate me to go farther.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

winnipegjetsbeanies23c0032141.eleify.com Reviews:
Great product...fits well.....I always order this shoe a size larger.....lasts a long time.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

houstontexanssnapbackcap23c0051861.alaspet.com Reviews:
I bought this for a friend who is struggling and he loved them. Glad I could do it for him. Great Nike quality.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

lasvegasraiderssnapbackcap23c0441749.paceek.com Reviews:
fits perfect and just what my nephew likes ---highly recommend and I will be purchasing again when needed
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

dressh6r9cheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Bought for my nephew. He loves them and it's hard finding a size 13 shoe that fits him well.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

sleevesdol1cheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
I wear 11 and ordered 11, fit as expected. Great quality, great material and excellent made.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

dallascowboysbeaniescap23c0241280.noncee.com Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

sixstore.fullize.com Reviews:
The 16 year old loves these shoes, the fit is perfect.The 16 year old loves these shoes, the fit is perfect.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

ncaasnapbackcap3072297.elesilo.com Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

dressf413shop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Great overall classic shoe, comfort, style and fit are great!! Wear is moderate after 12 months of daily use.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

nflfittedcap0912528.homeinmix.com Reviews:
Very lightweight, comfortable shoes! So much less than other styles, but still great quality.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

minnesotavikingsbeaniescap23c0031115.mocoket.com Reviews:
I ordered size 7.5 and received size 7, but they ended up fitting well, just a little small.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

grandpacheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I ordered size 7.5 and received size 7, but they ended up fitting well, just a little small.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

prisonring.fireupp.com Reviews:
Bought for my son who wears a size 16, and they fit perfect. He is very happy with the shoes.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

dallascowboyssnapbackcap23c0091958.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
Got these for my daughter and she loves them. Fit perfect, true to size, and very comfortable.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

tampabaylightningbeanies23c0012157.eleify.com Reviews:
First Time Ordering On Here , Arrived In 2 Days amp; Were Very Satisfied With Our Purchase !!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

tiecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Perfect for my son. Thank you for making Nikes in a wide size. Awesome shoes, good quality too.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

detroitlionssnapbackcap23c0071900.alaspet.com Reviews:
son only like this sneaker bought it 2009 and know found it again only on line he is very happy
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Malaysia


tag

bearstore.fullize.com Reviews:
son only like this sneaker bought it 2009 and know found it again only on line he is very happy
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by VietNam


tag

jordanshirtsgmcm.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Great shoe. Fits right.Great shoe. Fits right.Great shoe. Fits right.Great shoe. Fits right.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

blouser66fcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
At an amazing price, I purchased the shoes I have always wanted and they are perfect. Thankyou!
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Japan


tag

vest62dhcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My husband has really wide and thick feet. These 4-E's feel great on his feet. Loves the shoes.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by Singapore


tag

jordanhood.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Hard to find all black nike's. These are awesome. Love these for work! It is like walking on air. Nice.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

arizonacoyotesbeanies23c0022213.eleify.com Reviews:
Love them. Fit perfectly. Theyamp;apos;re so bright in the sun theyamp;apos;ll make your eyes hurt! Hahahaha
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

jordangamer.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/14/2023 by United States


tag

buffalobillsbeaniescap23c0041381.nutzoe.com Reviews:
My husband only wears Nike air max for sneakers and as always is pleased with the comfort of them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

jordanmilwaukee.hoomkt.com Reviews:
great shoes. they always run a little big. shipped quick. as advertised. will buy another pair when I wear these out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

seattleseahawksbeaniescap23c0231004.maxizs.com Reviews:
great shoes. they always run a little big. shipped quick. as advertised. will buy another pair when I wear these out.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

atlantafalconsbeaniescap23c0051403.nutzoe.com Reviews:
Nikeamp;apos;s are all awesome and these are no exception, they really are a great pair of shoes!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

leisurejx3kshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

chicagobullsbeanies23c01170.justmooe.com Reviews:
Fits great. Heel a little high. I'm already 6'5. So the added heel height is a little inconvenient.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

pittsburghpiratessnapbackcap23c001666.jetkiy.com Reviews:
It fits perfect and the sneakers are exactly like the photos. It was exactly what I was looking for. :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

jordanloyola.hoomkt.com Reviews:
True to size. Authentic in the all white. Box and packaging were perfect. Purchased the prime ones.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

billstee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
These shoes arrived quickly and are great. The real deal. I wish they had more options in my size..
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

clevelandbrownssnapbackcap23c0071976.cosplayzon.com Reviews:
Excellent delivery time. Product was as expected.Excellent delivery time. Product was as expected.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

liftingwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
I bought this for a kid that I am mentoring; it was a surprise! He loves them and they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

hollowjordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

maryjordancheap.aollin.com Reviews:
Bought them for my boyfriend who wore out his last pair of Nikes. And he LOVES them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

friendsstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I bought this for a kid that I am mentoring; it was a surprise! He loves them and they fit perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

lasvegasraiderssnapbackcap23c0301766.paceek.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

necki2hssale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Bought them for my boyfriend who wore out his last pair of Nikes. And he LOVES them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

houstonstore.hallize.com Reviews:
I never liked buying sneakers without trying them on first but was very pleased to find a perfect fit!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dress8anfstore.fullize.com Reviews:
I think it's a great pair of shoes for the price. They are my new gym shoe and they look really great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

jordanbluexyg5.hoomkt.com Reviews:
Love air force ones. Never been disappointed ever! Hoping my order of clothes is as great as receiving these! :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

seattleseahawksbeaniescap23c0151015.maxizs.com Reviews:
Fits perfect , Ive got one leg and these are the best for me I've tried a lot and Nike Air are the best.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

newyorkgiantsbeaniescap23c0111067.mocoket.com Reviews:
They're really comfortable for running and gym. It just fit as expected. Really happy with this product.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

ncaasnapbackcap3292275.elesilo.com Reviews:
Love these shoes. Use them for running and and gym workouts. Bought two pair because they fit so well.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

minnesotacheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
They were everything I expected. They were a Valentine gift for my Hubby and he's Happy ! So I'm Happy !
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

wingsstore.fullize.com Reviews:
Bought them for my husband and he says they are Very comfortable!!!! Great for wide tired feet on the go
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

online.fireupp.com Reviews:
I really like them and have gotten compliments. A Sephora sales women said are those the Thea air max lol
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dressoi6icheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Great shoes. I've had these for a year and they're going strong. Whenever I need a new pair I'll be back.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

houstontexanssnapbackcap23c0121858.alaspet.com Reviews:
The best shoes for any outfit... an always go to pair the fit is perfect even with the large size he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

lengthcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
Husband was replacing a similar pair. He loves them, very comfortable. But he has very typical man-feet.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

dressl7behoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
My husband has really wide and thick feet. These 4-Eamp;apos;s feel great on his feet. Loves the shoes.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

shirte983ring.fireupp.com Reviews:
I bought both black and white. The sneaker is comfortable and fits nice. I wish they had alot more colors.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dressjzjotee.dazzleg.com Reviews:
I own this same shoes didnamp;apos;t order it online and I payed less for it, I probably saved almost $40 on it. But great shoes.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

dressbd0msale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Iamp;apos;ve always loved these shoes especially in all white, they were priced a little high though. These are one of a kind.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

buffalobillssnapbackcap23c0242050.dressowner.com Reviews:
Awesome shoe. I am on my feet about 12 hours a day on concrete. No more blisters. Feels like walking on air.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

sanfranciscogiantssnapbackcap23c015633.jetkiy.com Reviews:
I have inserts from the VA for my shoes that give me good arch support so I just take out the ones provided.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

womenfbthcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
My 12yr old boy says there the most comfortable shoes. He is very active. Super fast shipping and great deal
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

baltimoreravenssnapbackcap23c0232078.dressowner.com Reviews:
Comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I have bought these shoes many times and am glad to find them here.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

pittsburghsteelersbeaniescap23c0151036.mocoket.com Reviews:
Comfortable and runs pretty true to size. I have bought these shoes many times and am glad to find them here.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

happencheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
Fast delivery and unlike the other pair I bought from another shoe company, these shoes did not have a defect.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

hollowedshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Was very suprised at the fit and stability of this shoe. No more outrageously priced New Balance shoes for me.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

dresspxoyhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Love them. Fit perfectly. Theyamp;apos;re so bright in the sun theyamp;apos;ll make your eyes hurt! Hahahaha
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

westwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

jordanhat.hoomkt.com Reviews:
It fits perfect and the sneakers are exactly like the photos. It was exactly what I was looking for. :amp;#41;
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

familycheapest.paypal1234.com Reviews:
I think itamp;apos;s a great pair of shoes for the price. They are my new gym shoe and they look really great.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

dressim73shop.gadstree.com Reviews:
This is a great running shoes by Nike! But if your feet are slightly wide these shoes will not fit comfortably.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

newenglandpatriotssnapbackcap23c0071652.owneree.com Reviews:
My husbands wears these shoes all day at work. He is a husky man and these shoes give him the support he needs
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

establishmentshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Bought for my son as a surprise. He loves it. Its easy to care, fits perfectly and has extra room for thin socks
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

pants5coeshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Love air force ones. Never been disappointed ever! Hoping my order of clothes is as great as receiving these! :)
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

denverstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Great looking shoes at a very reasonable price! I received many compliments about them and they fit me perfectly.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Swaziland


tag

pittsburghcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Great shoes. They fit great and didnamp;apos;t need to be broken in much. Iamp;apos;m happy with this purchase.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

dandelioncheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I bought this for my grandson and he loves them ... the fit is perfect and he's already been wearing it everyday!!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

slitcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
My husband loves them. Got many compliments. I ordered another pair for our friend who wanted the exact same pair.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

miamiheatsnapbackcap23c004295.koshope.com Reviews:
These sneakers are real Nikes, not fakes. I was very skeptical about buying these sneakers but I am very satisfied.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

detroitlionsbeaniescap23c0051257.noncee.com Reviews:
Love these shoes....fell in love with them since the first pair i ever had... Comfortable and stylish, cant beat it
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

dodgersstore.hallize.com Reviews:
Good looking shoe, well fitting, comfortable fit.Can be in shoe for the whole day and there is no discomfort.Love it.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

rightcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
Great for running or walking and standing on your feet for long periods of time... they really provide lots of comfort
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

stitchingwholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Difficult to find shoes in wide sizes anywhere so this was a welcome surprise. Also, very comfortable and light weight.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

southshop.gadstree.com Reviews:
Birthday gift, we're happily received and fit as expected. Love the color, and look. Will definitely be ordering again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

milwaukeebuckssnapbackcap23c002250.koshope.com Reviews:
These shoes are perfect. as a business owner I'm always on the go. they are extremely comfortable for any type of work.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

sleeves6gg5wholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
These shoes are perfect. as a business owner I'm always on the go. they are extremely comfortable for any type of work.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Malaysia


tag

feathersale.colleotify.com Reviews:
The product came very quickly and exactly what I wanted and no problems what so ever with the order or shipment! Thanks!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by VietNam


tag

hoodedcheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
These are really comfortable and they fit very good! Came really quickly too! Great buy and a great price. Would buy again.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Japan


tag

vestdlb4cheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I like that I like it like that by I really feel for him really good and the price was decent I bought 2 pairs red and black
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

athleticssale.colleotify.com Reviews:
Loveeeee my Air Force ones! I wear them during the weekend when Iamp;apos;m out shopping or what not, they are comfy and really go with everything.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

muguniquecheap.zencart-php.com Reviews:
I bought these for my husband for Christmas and he is so picky about sneakers/ shoes because he always has a hard time getting a comfortable fit.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

christianityhoodie.dazzya.com Reviews:
Honestly I look so amazing in these that I cant wait to put them on in the mornings. Super light weight but durable. I feel very Cali when I am wearing them.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Equatorial Guinea


tag

hoodier2gjcheap.hamsok.com Reviews:
I love Nike Menamp;apos;s Air Max 90 leather running shoes I purchase from Amazon. The price and shipping fit my budget perfect. Thank you Amazon staff!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

underestimatesale.colleotify.com Reviews:
I would go a half-size up next time, but I absolutely love these shoes! I wear them around campus all day and they feel great. Theyamp;apos;re so adorable.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States


tag

brewerssale.colleotify.com Reviews:
This NIKE is very comfortable light weight. It is good for walking, has good traction, well-made. This is the third pair we bought!
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

tampabaybuccaneerssnapbackcap23c0201453.offeere.com Reviews:
It's hard to find shoes that fit my son. He's a 6'5" 300lb offensive lineman. He really likes these and they are comfortable to him.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

buccaneerswholesaleshoes.accliamm.com Reviews:
Love them. I bought them for nursing school because I'm on my feet a lot and i need support. I already knew these would be a good choice.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by Singapore


tag

coloradorockiessnapbackcap23c003786.gettize.com Reviews:
Love these shoes, finally found shoes wide enough for my feet. The regular size of these shoes are comfortable but a bit tight. The wides are like walking barefoot.
Date Added: 07/13/2023 by United States